Geronimo Stilton #57: The Stinky Cheese Vacation

What is the book about?

This book is about Geronimo Stilton. One day Geronimo Stilton, was finishing up work one evening when he opened a letter from Uncle Stingysnout. He needed to see him immediately!

Stilton headed straight to Penny Pincher Castle for what he thought would be a nice visit. But his uncle Stingysnout put him straight to work. It was a really terrible vacation for Stilton!

My favourite Character:

My favourite character is Geronimo Stilton because he is kind-hearted and say no to anybody. I don’t like the uncle because he is money minded. I don’t know about others because they are not well defined.

My opinion of the book: The book was great. I love the cheese in the treasure.

Author: Geronimo Stilton
Illustration: Lorenzo De Pretto/Davide Corsi
Graphic: Yuko Egusa
Kindle: Geronimo Stilton #57: The Stinky Cheese Vacation

One thought on “Geronimo Stilton #57: The Stinky Cheese Vacation

Leave a comment